Contact Us

Home / Contact Us
Deutscher & Daughter, Inc
10507 150th St
Jamaica, NY 11435
(718) 291-5600


The Team:

Rebecca Deutscher – President
Email: rdeutscher@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 18

J. Matthew Deutscher – VP Operations
Email: jmdeutscher@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 19

Danielle Deutscher-Sumpman – Corporate Secretary (Apprentice A.H.C.)
Email: ddeutscher@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 16

Josh Deutscher – Treasurer (Apprentice A.H.C.)
Email: josh.deutscher@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 26

Allan Deutscher – V.P. Technical Services (A.H.C)
Email: adeutscherach@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 21

Tony Scalfani – Warehouse Manager
Email: tscalfani@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 23

Phil Wilkinson – Estimating (Apprentice A.H.C.)
Email: pwilkinson@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 30

Lisa Riley – Customer Service
Email: lriley@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 20

Christine Parris – Customer Service
Email: cparris@dddoors.com / Phone: #Ext 22

Hi There,
Please refer to our department contact list to the left.
For more General questions, Please feel free to get in touch via the form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

 

Save

Save

Save